Luis Fabiano Commits Future To Sevilla

Brazilian striker Luis Fabiano has decided that he’s not leaving La Liga side Sevilla this summer despite numerous speculations that he will. The 29 year old expressed his desire to join Manchester United because he admires the club and knows he will win silverware there.

United wasn’t the only team Fabiano was reportedly linked with during the 2010 World Cup, the likes of AC Milan, Tottenham & Chelsea were all interested in acquiring the servies of the Brazilian.

In a recent interview with his club radio station Fabiano said “During my time at the World Cup I was very calm because I knew that I was going to stay at Sevilla. Much was said but nothing true. I couldn’t talk because I was with the Brazil team but I have a year left on my contract with Sevilla and I am very happy. I really want to defend once again the Sevilla badge and I would love to help lift a trophy in August.”

2 thoughts on “Luis Fabiano Commits Future To Sevilla”

    1. Thanks a lot for checking it out, commenting and adding my XML feed ia really appreciate it. I will be adding more content to it now that my schedule has been cleard up a little once again thanks for the imput.

Leave a Reply

