Tevez: City Is Smaller Than United

“I enjoyed so much my two years in Manchester United, but to leave them was the best choice. My era there was finished.

“City is a smaller team than United, but believe me, it is growing really fast. We played well last season, despite not qualifying for the Champions League.”

I thought it was obvious that Manchester United is a bigger club but thank you Carlitos for reminding the entire city of Manchester of the obvious. I wonder if he has anymore discoveries to mention like the world is round or water is wet?

Leave a Reply

