Anderson: I Just Want To Tell United Fans I Am Fine

Recently the Manchester United midfielder was in a serious car accident after leaving a club in Portugal while there for rehabilitation for his knee injury. United fans all over the world were concerd about his well-being and were also asking lots of questions. Anderson spoke out in a recent interview to calm the nerves of the Manchester United faithful.

“I am very lucky because the accident was serious,” said Anderson. “I knew the road well. But the car lost control at a curve and we crashed against a wall. I remember people coming to help, which I am very grateful for. I just want to tell United fans I am fine and I will continue my rehabilitation so I can help the team. I’ve had lots of calls and have assured my friends not to worry, but it was a very big scare for me.”

Leave a Reply

