City Offer Ibrahimovic £96 Million Move To Wastelands

The wannabe giants in Manchester are looking to continue their ridiculous spending spree by offering Zlatan Ibrahimovic a four year deal worth £96M. With Barcelona currently in debt and the rift between Pep Guardiola and the striker a deal like this stands a good chance of happening.

Chelsea and Manchester City have both been interested in the striker and recently he said:

“I’m very happy there is an interest in me but I have four years more with Barcelona. “I will not leave because I am very happy there and I play with the best team in the world.

“I’m very happy to stay but if clubs are interested in me, I take it as a compliment. It means I’m doing a good job.”

“To play in England one day — absolutely. I feel I can give much more and I can still develop.

“You never know what happens in football, in 24 hours a lot of things can change.”

If this offer is accepted then Ibrahimovic wll earn £500,00 a week and 24m a year thus making him the highest paid footballer in the world surpassing the likes of Cristiano Ronaldo, Lionel Messi & Kaka.

2 thoughts on “City Offer Ibrahimovic £96 Million Move To Wastelands”

Leave a Reply

