Balotelli: I’d Rather Have Stayed In Italy

“I am sad to leave Inter Milan because I’d have preferred to carry on professionally in my home country but I’m about to begin a new adventure. I’m going where I hope I will find the space to play because, for me, that is very important. I need to play, to make mistakes, to learn and to play even more. I also need a more serene atmosphere.”

Very interesting thing to say just after he signed a 5 year deal worth £22m to make wastelands his new home. It’s safe to add Balotelli to the list of money grubbers on the scum of Manchester, it’s going to be interesting to see what happens in the future of the Balotelli and Scum Of Manchester saga if he’s not playing regular.

Leave a Reply

