Giggs Hails Scholes As Greatest United Teammate

‘‘I have played with some great players during my time at United but I would have to put Paul Scholes down as the best.

“He has always been a second ahead of everybody else.

“He isn’t the player physically that he was in his mid twenties but he is still a second quicker than everybody else in his head and I think he still shows that. When you look at the quality of players I’ve played with down the years, there have been some real legends but I would definitely part with my money to watch Scholes, if I was paying as a fan.”

Leave a Reply

