Ryan Giggs Aims To Manage Manchester United

“My aim would be to manage either Manchester United or Wales,” he told theNews of the World. “I don’t think I’ll know whether I’ll cope with the aggravation until I’ve finished playing and say ‘what do I do now?’  

“Football is such a massive part of my life and to just stop in your late 30’s and do nothing is tough. Even though there is so much stress involved I think a lot of players become managers and really enjoy it. I think Roy Keane really enjoys it.”

I think he would be the ideal replacement when Sir Alex Ferguson decides to call it quits. Giggs has won every major club trophy available to him. I’ve always said whoever takes over after the boss will be under immense pressure from the fans and i would’nt like to be in their shoes but if Giggs gets the responsibility i won’t mind wearing those shoes at all. Giggs is serious about being a manager one day and has already started taking his coaching badges.

Ryan Giggs Is A Legends Legend!

Leave a Reply

