United After QPR Midfielder Adel Taarabt?

Former Tottenham Hotspur and current Queens Park Rangers midfielder Adel Taarabt could be on his way to Old Trafford next season according to the player. The Moroccan has been in impressive form this season and has guided his side to the top of the nPower Football League.

“Nothing is official yet,” Taarabt said in The People.

“I had discussions about my transfer after my performance against Coventry.

I’m ready to go to Manchester United. We’ll see later in the season, as I’m hoping to reach the promotion target with my current club QPR. I like England, so I am not against the idea of continuing my career at United.”

If QPR gets promoted to the Premier League the question is, who’s jersey will the Moroccan be wearing?

Leave a Reply

